General contact

NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

PO Box 6449

Send your feedback

NAMEPOSITIONE MAILPhone Number
KALISA MbandaChairmanmkalisa@nec.gov.rw732307778
MUKAMAZERA RosalieVice Chairpersonrmukamazera@nec.gov.rw732413395
NTIBIRINDWA SuediCommissionersntibirindwa@nec.gov.rw738614013
BAMWINE LoyceCommissionerlbamwine@nec.gov.rw788302341
MBABAZI JudithCommissionerjmbabazi@nec.gov.rw788532311
MUNYANEZA CharlesExecutive Secretarycmunyaneza@nec.gov.rw732305022
MUKARURANGWA ImmaculeDeputy Executive Secretaryimukarurangwa@nec.gov.rw732306647
NIYONSUTI KAGABA EtienneDirector of Administration and Financeeniyonshuti@nec.gov.rw738539639
SHEMA MikeDirector of ICTmshema@nec.gov.rw738304562
BUHIGIRO PatrickHuman resources management specialistpbuhigiro@nec.gov.rw738658406
IYAMUREMYE Jean BoscoHuman resources managerjbiyamuremye@nec.gov.rw738304582
GISAGARA TheonesteLegal officertgisagara@nec.gov.rw738539780
KWITONDA Jean BaptistePlanning/Monitoring and Evaluation Officerjbkwitonda@nec.gov.rw732593956
BUKASA MoisePublic Relations and Communication Officermbukasa@nec.gov.rw738562336
KANSANGA OliveElectoral management specialistokansanga@nec.gov.rw738403969
IRAMBONA LiberathaProvincial Electoral activities Coordinator/City of Kigalilirambona@nec.gov.rw738480640
KALIMUNDA DjamadaProvincial Electoral activities Coordinator/Western Provincedkalimunda@nec.gov.rw738513740
KAYIRANGA FrankProvincial Electoral activities Coordinator/Eastern Provincefkayiranga@nec.gov.rw738300193
RUTATIKA Jean de DieuProvincial Electoral activities Coordinator/Northern Provincejdrutatika@nec.gov.rw732511369
NDUWIMANA PacifiqueProvincial Electoral activities Coordinator/Southern Provincepnduwimana@nec.gov.rw738765190
RUTIKANGA Jean BoscoElectoral Zone Coordinator Nyarugenge-Gasabojbrutikanga@nec.gov.rw738519484
GAKWISI LeonidasElectoral Zone Coordinator Huye-Gisagaralgakwisi@nec.gov.rw738686289
GAHIGI Jean ClaudeElectoral Zone Coordinator Rwamagana-Kayonzajcgahigi@nec.gov.rw732530630
HIGIRO SolangeElectoral Zone Coordinator Muhanga-Kamonyishigiro@nec.gov.rw738827861
KABARE RevocatElectoral Zone Coordinator Nyanza-Ruhangorkabare@nec.gov.rw738526539
KAGABO SylvestreElectoral Zone Coordinator Nyamagabe-Nyaruguru/td>skagabo@nec.gov.rw738885204
MUJAWAMARIYA VestineElectoral Zone Coordinator Rulindo-Gakenkevmujawamariya@nec.gov.rw739351060
MUNEZERO Jean BaptisteElectoral Zone Coordinator Gicumbi-Burerajbmunezero@nec.gov.rw732304017
NSHIMIYIMANA SwalehElectoral Zone Coordinator Musanze-Nyabihusnshimiyimana@nec.gov.rw738453891
MUKESHIMANA JassonElectoral Zone Coordinator Karongi-Rutsirojmukeshimana@nec.gov.rw738423782
RWABUKUMBA Jean ClaudeElectoral Zone Coordinator Rusizi-Nyamashekejcrwabukumba@nec.gov.rw738648754
MUSEKEWEYA GlorioseElectoral Zone Coordinator Rubavu-Ngororerogmusekeweya@nec.gov.rw738527768
MAGEZI CelestinElectoral Zone Coordinator Nyagatare-Gatsibocmagezi@nec.gov.rw788356646
UMUTONI ElianeElectoral Zone Coordinator Kicukiro-Bugeseraeumutoni@nec.gov.rw738845030
MUKABAGIRISHYA ConstanceElectoral Zone Coordinator Ngoma-Kirehecmukabagirishya@nec.gov.rw738844314
KALINDA ClaudetteDocumentation and Archives Officerckalinda@nec.gov.rw738532093
KATETE EnockElection civic education program officerekatete@nec.gov.rw738693448
KANZAYIRE VereneElection civic education program officervkanzayire@nec.gov.rw738692064
MUTABARUKA SylvestreElections Officersmutabaruka@nec.gov.rw736728935
NYIRAHABIMANA PhilomeneElections Officerpnyirahabimana@nec.gov.rw738497283
BIZIMANA AndreElections officerabizimana@nec.gov.rw738306426
MUHIRWA TeranceElections officertmuhirwa@nec.gov.rw788452630
INGABIRE AliceElections officeraingabire@nec.gov.rw738306426
TUMUBARE AlbertBudget Officeratumubare@nec.gov.rw738437724
KALISA JohnProcurement Offficerjkalisa@nec.gov.rw737279017
UWIMANA SolangeAccountantsuwimana@nec.gov.rw738766823
UMUTONI KalisaLogistics Officerkumutoni@nec.gov.rw738414370
MUCYOMWIZERE ClaireLogistics Officercmucyomwizere@nec.gov.rw732396635
BUSOGI ClaudeDatabase and Software management specialistcbusogi@nec.gov.rw732699349
KANANURA YvanNetwork and Security administratorykananura@nec.gov.rw738004593
MUTESI FaithICT Officerfmutesi@nec.gov.rw738525388
YANGENEYE Marie RoseSecretary in Central Secretatriatryangeneye@nec.gov.rw738452664
UWIZEYE DivineAssistant administrative of the Executive Secretaryduwizeye@nec.gov.rw733417537
NIYIGENA Jean BoscoAssistant administrative of the Deputy Executive Secretaryjbniyigena@nec.gov.rw733694233
MUJAWAMARIYA LydieCustomer Care Officerlmujawamariya@nec.gov.rw732539023